Get to know me – A busy mum’s ‘Selfie with Kids’ Project

Rolaa Photography - Selfie with Kids - June 2014

Get to know my with my ‘Selfie with kids’ project

Here is my June(!) submission to the ‘Selfie with kids’ project.

It’s a joint project with two of my photographer friends across the world (Leza of 4S Photography, US, and Lisa of Lisa L Blake Photography, South Africa).

I’m running a tad behind, but then, I am a mum of two, and generally busy.. I do hope to catch up before the end of the year though😉

What’s your latest photography project you have embarked on? Share in the comments!

Leave a Reply

