My photo, Swantje’s story: Die grüne Parkbank

My photo, Swantje's story: Die grüne ParkbankMy friend Swantje’s clever (German) words, my photo – a match made in heaven!

Nothing better than a photo you’ve taken stirring something in someone – like this photo I’ve taken. When Swantje saw it, she was moved and asked: “Can I use your photo for a short story that simply needs to be written!?”

But without further ado, here’s Swantje’s story (in German):

Die Wirklichkeit sitzt auf einer grünen Parkbank.

3 thoughts on “My photo, Swantje’s story: Die grüne Parkbank

Leave a Reply

