Photo walking in Vienna – this Thursday!

A few weeks back I attended a photo walk organised by WIFI in Vienna and I loved it – great bunch of people, focused conversation about photography and ample opportunity for lots of great shots!

Having two small kids means that I often don’t have my hands – and/or head – free to concentrate on photographing. The photo walk provided me with a) dedicated me time and b) opportunity for photography – two birds with one stone!

That’s got me so fired up that I organised my very own photo walk – we’re starting at 7pm from Stadtpark this Thursday! For more info visit my Facebook page. It’s bound to be great fun!🙂

BTW, this is what it usually looks like if I try to do any photography with my kid(s) in tow:
Image

Have you ever attended a photo walk? What did you take from it?

 

Leave a Reply

