Be Wonderful – Quote

Be Wonderful - Quote by rolaaa
Be Wonderful – Quote, a photo by rolaaa on Flickr.

“Don’t Let Them Get You Down. Be Cheeky and Wild and Wonderful.”

This quote by Astrid Lindgren (from her book “Pippi Longstocking“) always hits home with me. It reminds me of how I really want to live my life, in every way, every day!
Too often I get into a rut of just getting through my days, but this quote lifts me up and has me change my view, and my aspirations!
That’s how I want to run my rolaa.me photography business – cheekily, wildly and wonderfully!
What would your life look like if you lived it like that?

 

One thought on “Be Wonderful – Quote

Leave a Reply

