The eco-practicality trade-off

There are lots of products out there that are eco-friendly and there are also lots of products that are practical or effective. Though there aren’t that many products that fall into both categories: eco-friendly AND practical/effective. When I find a product that is both then I’m very chuffed!

Too many times are the eco-friendly products still not fully thought through, or the only really effective products are the ones that pollute this earth.

That’s one of the reasons why I write this blog: When I do find something that just works on both fronts, I feel like shouting it off the rooftops. May it be about an actual products on the market, or a remedy that works without having to purchase and use pollutants.

With this in mind, I’m now off to research how to unblock the bathroom sink without using harsh chemicals – unless one of you have got a tip for me?

Bye for now..

 

Leave a Reply

